All The Things You Are

前些时间在《Mrs. Henderson Presents》里听到 Will Young 唱这首歌,电影感觉一般,但涉及到这首歌的那段还是挺感人的,只恨自己听力太差,很多处都听不出确切的歌词,所幸今天在网上找到了;)
Time and again I’ve longed for adventure
Something to make my heart beat much faster
What did I long for, I never really knew.
Finding your love, I found my adventure,
Touching your hand my heart beat much faster
All that I want in all of this world is you. 

You are the promised kiss of springtime
That makes the lonely winter seem long
You are the breathless hush of evening
That trembles on the brink of a lovely song.

You are the angel glow that lights the star,
The dearest things I know are what you are.
Someday my happy arms will hold you,
And someday I’ll know that moment divine
When all the things you are, are mine.
这首歌最早应该是由 Frank Sinatra 演绎的,年代相差太大,貌似也是大大牛…
This entry was posted in 娱乐 and tagged . Bookmark the permalink.

1 条 All The Things You Are 的回复

  1. Unknown说道:

    以后在家每天只准听一遍了,hoho~

发表评论

